⭐️ i-TALENT ROUND 11 | Sketch of Tattoo | Woman

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Tattoo that represents femininity

Greetings friends art lovers, thank you very much in advance for visiting my blog. Today I am participating in the "i-TALENT | ROUND 11" contest organized by @ivan.atman, powered by @gtg and @curie. HERE you will find the link to the contest.

The following drawing is about the face of a woman, the vast majority of the time this type of tattoos is conjugated with flowers to represent femininity, soft strokes, with a beautiful hair, a simple face and some other element that complements it, in this case the diamond that is in the chest.

This time I wanted to make a video for the first time showing the whole process that takes to make a drawing like this, believe me it was more difficult to make the video than the drawing (it's not my strong point), I hope you like it, a hug to everyone! !

Thanks so much for visiting my blog

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho tu dibujo estilo tattoo, lo haces muy bien @naideth mucha suerte en el concurso

Gracias @kevintravel Me alegra mucho que te gustara mi dibujo, un abrazo!!

Beautiful the tattoo sketch, I loved that you made a video to show us the process, I loved it, many luck in the contest @naideth .. !!

thank you very much for the constant support @dianita ;)

I'm great the tattoo I really liked your video @naideth

I'm glad you liked it, a big hug @johanmartinez

Amazing drawing @naideth, you definitely have a lot of talent friend

:) Thank you so much friend @anablogs

nice picture, @naideth ! the flowers are very pretty and the ink is nicely done :> good video, also !!!

Thank you very much @veryspider, I'm glad you liked it, I appreciate it very much !!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks for the support @c-squared

Loving creativity, well done 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @kingcole84

Nay excelente dibujo, veo que te encanta dibujar este tipo de dibujos, lo haces realmente bien, todos me han encantado, mucha suerte @naideth ;)

Muchas gracias @anadelivery y si, ultimamente me he dedicado a hacer este tipo de dibujo, me encanta..!! gracias por comentar, Lo aprecio mucho!!

Congratulations @naideth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31