⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 6 ENTRY| ELLIE GOULDING COVER LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

ROUND 6.png

Yikes!! Can't believe i had been missing out on this contest, well first i wanna say thank you to all the sponsors, the witness and all the judges in making this contest possible even up to this round.
@gtg @ivan.atman @antminer, @megy.fine.arts and @bil.prag

Its been quite an amazing week. This is my entry for the 6 ROUND am ecstasy.
Do enjoy my cover of this song. Guitar played by my friend TONY.!!!

Sort:  

This was a work weldone by the sponsors

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

One of the best live performances I've ever seen on Steemit, I'm glad you uploaded this one, just amazing @etemi

Awwwwww @ivan.atman thanks alot dear friend, that means much to me. Am still having issues setting up my DAW, will start better video very soon.

Cool, looking forward to it, if you need any help with fixing issues with daw let me know ✌

Woow,, that's amazing, I wish you success. Am a lover of music as well,, I talk on music and I can do somethung on yours. Kindly check this out, you may derive pleasure in seeing it,,,, https://steemit.com/wafrica/@ekeminithomas/talking-music

I am so amazed by your voice. It really gave me goosebumps. I am so glad @heaterville introduced me to you. Followed and resteemed.

And you have quite an amazing voice too! Good luck with the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51