You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes In The Back Of My Hand | ⭐️ i-Talent | Round 10

in #italent6 years ago

Wow! That is really cool, very nice designs. At first i thought it was from one of those coloring books for adults, lol. Amazing details and colors. Now i want to trace my own hand and color it but i don't know if it will be as neat as yours. Nice work! :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks so much, I appreciate that! Ya I had no idea what I was going to do with it when I started and I actually turned the page on it about a month ago. After I did the outline, I did the blue finger and didn’t like it anymore. I opened it back up a few days ago and here we are...

I hope you do draw something along these lines, this was only my third time working with pens so I’m sure you can top this, when you do, I’d love to see it.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @cleopatra54!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91