Italent round 5 - Come to fly - CesarAlejandro

in #italent6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone!

This is my first entry into the italent contest, I bring you a mixture of soft sounds and intense tones that I call "come to fly" because you are invited to fly with my music!

Today is a special day!

because on June 8, 21 years ago I was born, and today I celebrate my birthday with you I hope you enjoy this presentation even if I record at night and the quality is not the best I want to thank all my brothers who are always supporting and working with me and all the Communities in charge of healing and supporting talent, and remember, musicians also eat and also celebrate years hahaha hugs for everyone!

Enjoy!

(spanish)

Hola a todos!

Esta es mi primera entrada a concurso italent , les traigo una mezcla de sonidos suaves y tonalidades intensas que llamo “come to fly” por que ustedes están invitados a volar con mi música!

Hoy es un día especial!

porque un 8 de junio hace 21 años nací y hoy celebro mi cumpleaños con ustedes espero que disfruten de esta presentación aunque grabe de noche y la calidad no sea la mejor quiero agradecer a todos mis hermanos que están siempre apoyando y trabajando conmigo y a todas las comunidades encargadas de la curacion y de apoyar el talento, y recuerden, los músicos también comen y también cumplen años jajaja abrazos para todos!

Disfruten!


Sort:  

Hello cesaralejandro!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Very inspirational. We are not a product of our circumstances. Rather, we are products of our decisions.

Today I don't feel like doing anything..

Its my birthday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75