🎨 THE MAJOR ARCANA , The High Priestess II - and my entry for italent round 9

in #italent6 years ago

the tarot deck in my style

The High Priestess II

it's time to have another card ,for my tarot deck collection ,
the high priestess is the second card , and my 8th card.
i select cards randomly , and today i wanted to draw a woman, so i choose the second card , when i read about it i noticed it must have Horns , so yes! good choice ! for today
immediately i get ready to draw ,
the meaning of this card is more about Spiritual insight, Hidden talents .
and also have other meanings too ,
for more information you can take a look here biddytarot

im going to join italent contest again :)
thanks to @ivan.atman @curie and @gtg

CYMERA_20180905_195420.jpg



here is some steps of my drawing :

what i must draw in this card was:

a woman wit horns with a cross in her chest , with holding a the letter Tora
Two columns are one black and one white with the letter B on the black one , J on the white one , ( actually they had meanings too , but i didn't get attention to them too much , just was looking for the details)
a moon at the bottom
and some pomegranate at the top of it .

CYMERA_20180905_194531.jpg

CYMERA_20180905_194514.jpg

CYMERA_20180905_194551.jpg

2Unyyyyy-1.gif




CYMERA_20180905_202759.jpg

Footer_adelepazani.png

my completed cards till today

The Major Arcana - The Star XVII
The Major Arcana - THE SUN XIX
The Major Arcana - The MAGICIAN I
The Major Arcana - The HANGED MAN XII
The Major Arcana - STRENGHT VIII
The Major Arcana - Wheel of Fortune X
The Major Arcana - VI LOVERS

Sort:  

Beautifully done as usual. Really enjoy your work.

thank you , im glad to hear that :)

The super bold lines and high contrast really make her pop out of the background. All the little symbols you included are a delight to find, as well as being super thematically appropriate.

thank you so much see.feel.write .. <3

Beautiful work. You should be hired by @steemmonsters to do some of their cards!

thank you @trincowski , yes... i wanted to do it but forgot it, thanks for reminding me , is there any contest special for steemmonster cards ? i didnt check it...

Yes, I have seen some, already.

Oh wow! This is an absolute artpiece @adelepazani! I couldn't imagine how much effort and talent you put just to create this wonderful piece.

I maybe exaggerate things because I'm no good in art but believe me this is so sick. I wish to see more of it and maybe, just maybe add a GIF of the drawing process. I'll look forward for more of your artworks :).

hi @jassennessaj thank you very much :) , yes sometimes i add gif or videos as well , will do it more , :)

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

great . thank you @artzone and @gbija <3

Round 10, Adele. Excellent piece, I’ll be joining you again in he competition so take it easy on me!

yes again :D round 10 ,,, @dandays nice ! yes join it ,it's fun even we don't win lol

Beautiful work @adelepazani 💙

thank you so much melooo <3

Really lovely, @adelepazani ! The pose is really nicely done and I love the detailing on this card <3 The horns are so wonderful, I love the stripes !! :D

thank you so much @veryspider :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68