You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mani nel Buio - Hands in the dark (ITA-ENG)

in #ita6 years ago

Do you also make drawings in digital?I did not know it!
I think the hands are great!
The criptomoinedas market moves a lot of money but unfortunately that money is not so high as to stop being manipulated by people with amounts of money, governments and others.
both currencies have good projects!
I personally think that the SMT will raise the Steem currency and consolidate it more in the market, it will make it more visible to future investors, besides that the chain of blocks of Steem is quite fast compared to ETH or other projects.
EOS in my opinion at the end of this year will come to have a much higher value than the steem for being a great project and has a lot of popularity
You always impress me!
we will see the light at the end of the tunnel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56