You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GIFT OF @krasnec / IL REGALO DI @krasnec

in #ita6 years ago

I think I know why:
you write Italian and English, and Google Chrome might be the culprit here, since both your texts appear in English to me (auto -translate - damn programs, they should ask me if I want it translated, and certainly not screw with my writing).

Sort:  

.... und das passiert mir immer nur auf Deiner Seite! Was ich wirklich geschrieben habe ist zum Beispiel: "Du schreibst Italienisch und Englisch......."
also wenn ich Englisch schreibe, dann sieht es aus als hätte ein Vollkoffer den Text geschrieben!

Keine Ahnung... vielleicht weil ich auch in italienisch schreibe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18