THE GIFT OF @krasnec / IL REGALO DI @krasnec

in #ita6 years ago

vesna.jpg

THE GIFT OF @krasnec

Hello, dear friends,
Look at these wonderful drawings @krasnec gave me, they are soo beautiful!!!!!
I was in her studio when I was in Vienna, and since she couldn' t come to my birthday party in July, I got her present now: I' m very happy about it! So next to the painting of @thermoplastic, who gave me a gift for the 30th I can also put those of @krasnec for my 35th birthday.
The art of @krasnec relaxes me very much: her plants and her little animals are so full of love....
It's funny because I' m exactly the opposite: restless and with too much temperament, as if I had to fight to get my peace, and the paradise so beautiful and respectful as she represents it.
Most of my paintings are critical and dramatic....
Precisely for this reason I appreciate the gardens of @krasnec ( her name's Vesna, and that means Spring ), they give me a feeling of a 'huge sweetness' :-))
In short, THANK YOU VERY MUCH VESNA for these two wonderful works!!!!! I will frame them and find a beautiful place where everyone who comes to see my home can admire them :-)))

IL REGALO DI @krasnec

Ciao cari amici,
guardate che bei disegni mi ha regalato @krasnec, sono davvero stupendi!!!!
Sono stata da lei quand' ero a Vienna, e siccome non era potuta venire alla mia festa di compleanno a luglio, ho ricevuto il suo regalo ora: ne sono troppo felice! Cosí accanto al dipinto di @thermoplastic, che mi ha regalato per il 30esimo potró attaccare anche quelli di @krasnec per i miei 35.
L‘ arte di @krasnec mi rilassa enormemente: le sue piante e i suoi animaletti cosí pieni d' amore….
È divertente perché io sono esattamente il contrario: irrequieta come un vulcano e con troppo temperamento, come se dovessi lottare per arrivare ad avere la mia pace, e il paradiso cosí bello e rispettoso come lo rappresenta lei.
La maggior parte dei miei quadri é critica e drammatica….
Proprio per questo apprezzo ancora di piú i giardini di @krasnec ( che di nome fa Vesna, e cioé Primavera), mi danno una sensazione di un‘ enorme dolcezza :-))
Insomma GRAZIE MILLE VESNA per queste due meravigliose opere!!!! Le incorniceró e troveró un bel posto dove tutti quelli che vengono a trovarmi possano ammirarle ;-))

Sort:  

"with too much temperament" the best about you, the intensity, very alive piece of life XD 🔥;-))))

Ahahaha... thank you so much ;-)))

I understand you! I feel the same, it's so much going on :-)

Frenetic life..... you saw the crypto:-/.... I hope after the hard fork will be better!

I tried to save you and get you into whaleshares :-))))

whale-36828_1280.png

I know I am late, but not too late... or not? :-D

Still got some time :-)))

COOL!!!!

You tried or you did? :-)))

What an awesome gift, the tenderness of your friendship makes me happy =).

Thank you sooo much!!!! It's a true friendship :-))))

Danke Dir!!! ;-))))

What a gorgeous gift! Amazing <3 <3 <3 They are absolutely lovely and I am jealous !!!!

Bellissime!! Complimenti a @krasnec, davvero due opere stupende, un regalo grandioso, goditele!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie mille!!!! :-D

Congratulation to @krasnec!!!
These drawings are great.
However my birthday will be the next September... so I am open to receive your gifts, of you want!😂
A good thanks to Caroline, because she shows us this beauty.
👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Molto brava davvero la tua amica, sono due bellissime opere, complimenti!!

Hai proprio ragione!!!! :-)))

Woow....very very wonderful painting.i love your all post...my lovely friend @carolineschell

Thank you! I also love your posts!!! :-D

great, these are nice pieces. I have a few myself that Vesna gave me, plus one painting I bought from her.

The garment I gave you for your birthday Is a unique piece.

I will be quitting VIDA, the POD company where it came from, so unlikely anyone in the world has that exact same.
upvoted and resteemed
PS: idk why my text gets scrambled as if a crazy gnome is deliberately screwing up a spellcheck or translation tool? I had to re-write this several times so it makes sense!

I think I know why:
you write Italian and English, and Google Chrome might be the culprit here, since both your texts appear in English to me (auto -translate - damn programs, they should ask me if I want it translated, and certainly not screw with my writing).

.... und das passiert mir immer nur auf Deiner Seite! Was ich wirklich geschrieben habe ist zum Beispiel: "Du schreibst Italienisch und Englisch......."
also wenn ich Englisch schreibe, dann sieht es aus als hätte ein Vollkoffer den Text geschrieben!

Keine Ahnung... vielleicht weil ich auch in italienisch schreibe?

great pieces here...looking forward to more of your work.

It's the work of @krasnec :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18