You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPAIN ON THE ROAD-ITA/ENG

in #ita6 years ago

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)



Sort:  

@seyiodus Thank you, I'm so sorry, I can't accept because I've already registered in the italian discord group

No worries but being in a group did not stop one from being in another twenty+ group.
You can ask some people on your server. "how many servers are they in?"

If you change your mind, you can come and be mentored and get a change of getting votes from Curie or and OCD or even from whales.

Thank you, I am in your discord group now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42