You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgiveness exists only in fairy tales...

in #ita6 years ago

A long but a very good article.......Right from the childhood my parents have always thought me the concept behind forgiveness and in fact it has a great power.

A person with no ego never regret to forgive someone and it adds a lot of respect for the person.

A very good article, i hope anyone reads this article must always forgive everyone and spread happiness always.

thanks author for the article

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, you understood very well what I meant! It was a spur to reflect precisely on forgiveness, I hope it exists, but unfortunately I never found it, but I don't stop for this to trust in people, sooner or later maybe it will change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73