You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: L'arte è Arte - Art is Art (IT-EN)

in #ita6 years ago

I am not very familiar with religion.
But the statues and pictures they made are very beautiful. very artistic.
Thank you for a nice picture😌✨

Sort:  

Thank you! Happy that you like It!
You're right, they made really artistico things!
I was familiar...more than 20 years ago...my parents was Christians.... I went in School with nuns and priests...(a Nightmare 😄)..

Were your parents Christians?
Japanese are almost non religious people. I am so, too.
So most of the Japanese are not familiar with religion at all.
But art will connect the hearts of people.
So your photo is so😉👍

My father was (but not too much) and my mother still...
You're lucky in somes way...the religions divide peoples...
Like you said art will connect people's hearts!🔝
Thanks a lot, really kind! 😉

oh,sorry.😞
Religion sometimes divide up people.
I ideal the people to understand each other's individuality and religions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67