You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Relax

in #ita6 years ago

Beautiful drawing @enmaart

I think one of the principal things to do for avoiding these problems is to accept that we do not have real control of things...we can try to and we do have indeed an effect with our actions, but we're not the only actors in this play....ultimately the Universe/God/Cosmos/you name it, won't care about what we want and things will happen as they happen with complete disregard to our desires...and it's perfect as it is...from the moment the universe came to existence till it disappears it will be just perfect.

Perspective is the name of the game, I hope my words can have some meaning to you, I don't know you but I wish you the best brother 😃

Sort:  

thx . i think u are wright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67