You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL RED / TUTTO ROSSO

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

🍒 I love your story about such powerful colour. I actually don’t dare to wear red because I would turn into triple fire. I was told in Bali that I am double fire 🔥 personality. Dangerous! I only need to look at plants for example and they all die. Not talking about men yet ....Hahhaa

Sort:  

Danke!!!!! Hattest Du nicht rote Schuhe? :-D

Schwarze Schuhe auf rotem Hintergrund 🌺😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hatte etwas rotes in Erinnerung :-D....und hab es eher mit Dir verbunden als die Farbe Schwarz..... also hast Du recht....Du bist rot ;-))))

Bin ich ? Hahhaa! na dann scheint das ja zu stimmen mit dem Doppel Feuer 🙄

I hope you participate in my book challenge 🙌 Bin schon neugierig

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sieben mal schaffe ich das leider nicht, aber wenn es ok ist kann ich ein post darüber machen :-D

No rules policy at all! You do as you wish 💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70