You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leave... - Partire...

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

I hope and have a pleasant experience with your friend, where they have fun and remember their past occurrences, best regards and I hope you put the photos of the trip, since I would like to see how beautiful Europe is.
If you place them, and take pictures of the stadium in case you happen to be near and the sales of things that have to do with the team in order to see everything! thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks, yes Barcelona is one of the most beautiful cities, but I'm going to celebrate this time :). I think I will also find some time to take some pictures and then post.

If you place them, and take pictures of the stadium in case you happen to be near and the sales of things that have to do with the team in order to see everything! thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41