You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non chiudete quella porta - L'inquinamento indoor

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

House pollution is one thing, but wha is it compared to the cutlery in the kitchen, the heavy tools in the garage, and for instance the guns in the US ;) I honestly don't know what is more dangerous. Ok, pollution is invisible, so one point for this... but there are so many things that can also be done to reduce it at least ;)

Sort:  

I totally agree, and the fact that it is an "easily resolvable" problem should push us to deal with it.

Obviously, even weapons or heavy tools are dangerous, but they are usually isolated events: I hurt myself, I go to the hospital, I go back to my life. Instead, many domestic pollutants mark our lives in a permanent and atrocious way (just think of cancer); even worse, it seems that many of these have serious consequences in reproductive processes.

Yep, I can't argue with that. Easy solutions should be implemented :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51