You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOODBYE DAD, I MISS YOU! / ADDIO PAPÀ, MI MANCHI!

in #ita5 years ago

I am very sorry for you, this is an irreparable loss. I also experienced it all and it was very hard for me to get into the rhythm of life again. Especially when you realize that you will never see this person. But this is the way the world works and you can’t do anything about it. It is wonderful that you and mom were near until the last moment of your dad's life. In our country, they say: "Kingdom of Heaven! rest in peace ."

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your friendly words, it' s not easy, but we cannot change that.... so I try to give my best the same, and to look at the future :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55