You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COLTELLO DA CHEF

in #ita7 years ago

My italian is unfortunately more or less non-existent , but i ran it through google translate, and I think I caught most of it. Also I just drooled over the images. do you have a professional photographer to take these , or do you do it yourself.
This is a really nice knife , and you have an attention to detail that I envy you. Please keep posting your knives and please include many images :-)

Sort:  

thank you, you're really kind!
the photos I made them, with SLR (canon EOS 1100D with normal lens)
I'm working on some knives, I'm missing the time to finish. I will write post very willingly
Forgive me for my english :(

A greeting, nicola

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36