PORTRAIT OF SARA / IL RITRATTO DI SARA

in #ita5 years ago

1b.jpg

PORTRAIT OF SARA

Hello dear friends!
This is my new drawing: the portrait of the niece of a friend of mine.
I' d already done one from her sister, and now it' s up to Sarah :-D
I made it in charcoal and white chalk on paper, and in the images below you can see the development of my creation.
I still have to finish the body, but it' s not far away.

IL RITRATTO DI SARA

Ciao cari amici!
Questo é il mio nuovo incarico: il ritratto della nipote di un mio amico.
Ne avevo giá fatto uno all' altra nipotina piú grande, e ora tocca a lei :-D
L' ho eseguito a carboncino e gessetto bianco su carta, e nelle immagini sottostanti potete vedere lo sviluppo della mia creazione.
Devo soltanto ancora finire il corpo ma non manca molto.

1a.jpg

2a.jpg

3a.jpg

5a.jpg

6a.jpg

7a.jpg

9a.jpg

I hope you like it, and you will see it finished in the next post :-D
Thank you for following me ;-)))

Spero che vi piaccia e lo vedrete finito nel prossimo post :-D
Grazie per seguirmi ;-)))

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you sooo much :-D

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you soooo much

Wow... this come very good. I hope you make more soon, so I can come back 😊👌 I like B&W .

Thank you very very much :-))) I will ;-D

Then soon I come back and look more 😋

Finilly finished :-D

She looks excited about Token abundance 2035 XD

For sure!!!!! She will be a crypto girl ;-D

You are soooooooo talented!

Thank you soooooo much!!! I have to draw the hands now :-D

Grazie infiniiiite :-)))

Le hai donato una espressione davvero particolare e buffissima, complimentissimi!!!

Grazie mille.... effettivamente aveva un' espressione molto buffa ;-)))))

This post is supported by $0.21 @tipU upvote funded by @phoneinf :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you so much :-)))


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45