MY SCULPTURE / LA MIA SCULTURA

in #ita5 years ago

seconda.jpg

MY SCULPTURE

Hello dear friends!
I am in Vienna to continue my marble sculpture.
I haven't seen it for a while :-D, and I'm really happy to continue it now.
I started to sculpt the hair as well, and I'm always going more into the details.

LA MIA SCULTURA

Ciao cari amici!
Sono a Vienna per continuare la mia scultura in marmo.
Era da un po' che non la vedevo piú :-D, e sono proprio felice di continuarla.
Ho iniziato anche a scolpire i capelli, e sto andando sempre di piú nei dettagli.

primaa.jpg

secondaa.jpg

When I was on my way here, I took a picture from the plane, there it is:

Quando stavo venendo qui ho scattato una foto dall' aereo, eccola:

IMG_20190515_205603.jpg

I'm still here this week to work on my sculpture, and I'm already curious how far I'll come :-D
I hope you like it and thank you for following me :-))))

Sto ancora tutta la settimana qui per lavorare alla mia opera, e sono giá curiosa fino a che punto arriveró :-D
Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi :-))))

Sort:  

Aaah, I remember this sculpture, Caroline ! I am glad you are now continuing on it :D It is a beautiful piece, and I will look forward to seeing progress on this :)

Thank you so much!!!! I will do my best :-D

Bel lavoro Caroline! Dici che riesci a finirla prima di ripartire? Facci sapere come sarà il risultato finale 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grazie mille!!!! Non penso questa volta.... ma la prossima ci sta :-D

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Grazie infinite @miti!!!! Ne sono molto onorata!!! :-D

Meriti ogni complimento! ;-)

Grazie mille @miti ;-))))))

E' sempre un piacere vederti all'opera ;-)

Bleib länger und mach es fertig - ist es rentabel hin- und her zu fliegen?
Ich hoffe ich sehe Dich noch bevor Du wieder abhaust!

Kann nicht länger bleiben :-(

Accidenti, stavo per perdermi la possibilità di upvotare il prestigioso avanzamento della tua opera d'arte, non me lo sarei perdonato, stupenda realizzazione come tuo solito, vai, che vai benissimo!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie mille Mad :-))))) Che gentile! :-D

è bello vedere come stai lentamente liberando la creatura prigioniera in quel blocco di marmo.

Grazie infinite ;-)))) Finalmente respira un po' ;-D

Spettacolo! Sarebbe bello un mini video con te all'opera!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie mille, hai ragione!!!! L' ho fatto l' ultima volta, ma stavolta non trovo nemmeno il tempo per questo :-/

Thank you soooooo much :-))))

Really beautiful Caroline. I have never worked with marble. I am sure it takes so much planning, patience and respect for the material. Looking forward to seeing how far you get.

Thank you very very much!!!! You have to try it one time, I'm sure you will love it :-D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very very much :-)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43