LAST POST OF MIGUEL' S ARTWORKS / ULTIMO POST SULLE OPERE DI MIGUEL

in #ita5 years ago

miguellll.jpg

LAST POST OF MIGUEL' S ARTWORKS

Hello, dear friends,
This is the last post of Miguel's artworks.
My favourite of these three paintings is the central one with the horse.... I don' t know exactly what he meant, even from the title I can't completely understand it :-D
Which one is your favourite?

ULTIMO POST SULLE OPERE DI MIGUEL

Ciao cari amici,
questo é l' ultimo post sulle opere di Miguel.
Di questi tre acquarelli il mio preferito é quello centrale con il cavallo.... chissá come lo intendeva, nemmeno dal titolo accanto mi riesce a capirlo del tutto :-D
A voi qual' é quello che vi piace di piú?

miguelll.jpg

miguelllll.jpg

... I' m happy that the last two posts were very appreciated and upvoted... unfortunately I can' t show him that anymore, but I' m sure he would have been very proud :-D
I hope you like these last works too and thank you very much for following me ;-))))

Sono felice che gli ultimi due post sono stati molto apprezzati e votati.... peccato che non posso piú mostratrglielo, ma sono sicura che sarebbe stato molto fiero :-D
Spero che anche queste ultime opere vi piacciano e grazie mille per seguirmi ;-))))

Sort:  

I like all of them, Caroline <3 I think the first one really is my favourite out of these three pictures, but they are all very beautiful and interesting :)

You are such a beautiful person for sharing his works with us, I thank you sincerely !

Thank you soooo much !!!! He would be very happy to hear that :-D

Fantastic series, it is nice of you to honor the memory. It is a sad part of life when we lose someone dear to us. Since I came back to Austria from Canada, several people I connected with and became friends with had passed on. It is up to us to keep their memories alive!

Thank you very much Otto :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you soooo much :-D

Il terzo è quello che mi piace un po' meno, è una bella lotta tra il primo e il secondo, ma alla fine concordo con te, il cavallo vince!!

Posted using Partiko Android

È un cavallo vincente :-))))

First one is a legend because so much colours, I love colours, he did a great job! 🤝

Thank you for your comment and sorry for my late answer :-D
Have a naice weekend!!! :-)))

a nice weekend ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47