You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch: Robotic beer production | Produzione robotica di birra (ENG - ITA)

in #ita6 years ago

Essentially I think that in the plant is the best quality and the purest states due to the trained engineers who work for these studies, on the other hand we see that in the craft is simpler but beneficial for its more concentrated and pure state without base of previous ingredients to make beer. Very good post ermano and I love the way you visualize things to draw, I also hope and see my post as I your brother, greetings.
@calitoo

Sort:  

true! Also in the hand crafted sector there's the "huaman factor" that in his way add the real special ingredient! Thanks for passing by, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43