✨ Is she a daughter of the stars? ✨ [2x SBI Giveaway] It's scientifically proven that we are of the same material as the stars: what is your awareness about it?

in #ita5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I heard about this and have not put a lot of thought into it. My best guess is it supports the big bang a bit right. everything started at once so everything is a bit of the same start. So damn we are lucky to be here. Or maybe not.

Who knows, LOL.
We'll discover it simply living our life, right? 🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't believe in science. All the people who do it have to get funded by the same 50 rich people running the world, so you can only publish findings that agree with what they want you to say.

After I found out all the lies about food when I lost my weight, I looked into a few other areas of interest and continually found the same story. People who don't tow the line are out the door.

So I have no idea if we are made of the same thing as stars, what stars are, what we are, or anything else. I just try to help fat people get thin so they can have a better life and don't pay too much attention to anything else.

You have interesting pictures today!

Thanks for your thoughts, darling.

My opinion is that science exists. But we are pretty easily manipulated by propaganda and scientism, that almost nothing have to do with science.

Glad you find interesting my pictures: what about the YouTube song?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have bad metered wifi now in Kuala Lumpur, so I cannot watch movies at all these days. I have my media turned off too, and need to look at you or anyone else in a different browser when I want to see the photos. It's been an interesting change in my life and I find I get a lot more done while not being distracted by graphics and gifs etc.

Just be sure to know who paid for any science you choose to believe in. It's a big rabbit hole in that part of the world, so I gave up bothering with it.

I love scientists that apparently aren’t payed from the mainstream registers. Dr. Judy Wood is one of those... do you know her?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I do know of her. She is into one of the big rabbit holes of our current age. I'm all done with caring about 911. They got their endless wars, and there is nothing I can do about that. If you want a real rabbit hole of that one - look for the dead people from the towers. You will not find them. Apparently less than 100 died there - the buildings were empty and all the rest of the deaths are fake.

The thing that struck me most about the 911 mass media manipulation is the ease with which we let ourselves be distracted by the substance of the facts.

We have the evidences under our noses and we struggle to recognize them.

I worked for the US Navy then and one of the guys retiring came and told me to look into it. This was about 2004 and he had a few you tube links - all gone now. He was so insistent I look at them. It was one of the worst weekends of my life to see how easily we were tricked. I should have figured out about the food then too, but that took another 7 years.

So this is why I pay no attention to "science" lol. I only care if I find out about new ways they are poisoning us so I can try to avoid them :)

Your answer is a perfect example of minimalist efficiency: I appreciate it very much! 😜🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤔🙂😁😋😊👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ✅ amico 🐬 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you amico! You've just received an upvote of 48% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Figli delle stelle, semi stellari.
Orion belt, figlio di Orione completamente disperso in questa stressante dimensione...

LOL 😁
M'ero perso questo tuo frizzante commento!

Sei un esperto i materia?

Comment rewards

image.png
2x SBI Units
1-SBI-Unit
(SBI Token design by @thekittygirl)

The winners of this @steembasicincome giveaway (following @contestkings rules) are @stever82 and @fitinfun

Congratulations!

Many thanks to the 4 players!
@artturtle @bidesign @fitinfun @itegoarcanadei

How cool thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much, @amico! I always like to see you giveaways with such interesting questions. And I can never have too much sbi!!!

Thank you for participating with always very constructive answers: you rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88