You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Una finestra su prati d'acqua - A window on water meadows [ITA/ENG]

in #ita-story6 years ago (edited)

I remember reading this story in a newspaper while having a coffee with Princess Sassy, and we commented the indifference of the neighborhood. How was it possible that in 7 years nobody had thought about the old professor, or hadn't smelled the decomposition?
Your story is delicate and powerful at the same time, and I think somewhat brings a little justice to this poor old man, forgotten by everybody.

Sort:  

Poor man, may he rest in peace. And this was also my ending of the story of week... I don't remember the week number 🤔 Thanks Marco, I'm always very happy when you appreciate my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33