You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nessuno mai canta l'attesa - A chant of forgotten wait [ITA-ENG]

in #ita-poetry6 years ago

Man oh Man! Wow...wow...wow! There are no words to describe your thoughts and talent. I do know that you made me feel and I almost cried at the end. I am just sitting here, shaking my head in wonder and I am speechless. The only thing I have left to say is Tip!

Sort:  

What can I say dearest...I'm so happy that I could give you such a feeling. This is something rewarding and precious. The only thing I have left to say is ..thank you and I'm happy to have met someone like you here @whatisnew :-))

You are so sweet and you know I feel the same way about you. Hugs! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97