You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Convince Me" Challenge. Why You Should Eat Meat. 🐄 Accepted 🐄

in #istilleatmeat6 years ago

Great post. And love the top pic of the happy cow. I also don't do well on certain plant foods.

I'm going to go and put the link into the comments of my post, from a couple of weeks back, about having respectful conversations between meat eaters and vegans.

Sort:  

I am glad you liked the cow. It is what took me the longest in writing this post.
You may use the picture if you desire. If you want it with all its separate layers i have it in Krita.

I would also suggest watching Joel Salatin videos on ThemTube. He is great. He is a good gateway into permaculture.
I should probably write an article about him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42