You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday: It's Raining. Again! - But Once Again, All Is Not Lost ~ Some More Silver Linings To The Rain-Soaked Clouds of Deluge ~ Original Photography and Somewhat Long Discussion About Another Wet Sunday ~

I would agree with your cat choice of reincarnation...of course our dogs have had it pretty good as well.

The only down side to the gutter garden down the way is the distinct possibility of being shot while retrieving said free food LOL!

Yeah that river brings back flashbacks of the movie classic Deliverance.

Oh a double rainbow!! NICE! The sky between 2 rainbows is always darker, according to physics.

Ah yes the joys of mowing. Ive spent a few hours on a Deere myself!

P1080089.JPG

Sort:  

It WOULD be hard to explain what I'm doing on their roof in the middle of the night with a headlamp and small shovel. "Whaaaat?"
I've yet to see any true Deliverance folks along the river, but HAVE been heavily harassed by some of the local bush 'wildlife'. Gets a bit dicey out there at night sometimes. I go fast, because most are a bit too inebriated to give long chase after me on my bike. I hope a post is 'soon coming' about one of them. A bit comical in the end.
I remember your John Deere turnamatic video awhile back. You zipping all about, having fun. I want one of those! We have a regular JD and it's fun. This one would be even trippier. Wanna swap?

Thanks for the Physics lesson. @anca3drandom and I were discussing above the number that is possible. Do you know? (I'm too lazy to go read about it ( :
I had no idea it's darker in-between. The THINGS I learn from OGP. Wonder if it's TRULY darker, or an illusion due to brightness around it. We may never know. Have a nice day, and keep on Steemin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24