Do You Think A Sniper Shooting A Journalist Is Wrong?

in #israel6 years ago

sniper.jpg
Disclaimer: this is NOT a criticism of Israel. It is only a general question. Criticism of Israel, and their policies, has been deemed illegal in many places, and I wouldn't want the message to be confused. I'm only trying to find out if people think blatant murder of clearly-marked civilians by highly trained soldiers is ok.

Also, I'm Canadian, and that bullshit law didn't pass here. :D

Sort:  

No it's not. Also i think its irresponsible to kill just because the one paying you is the government.

It's not OK. But to be honest, I would hope that the shooting of any human being would be considered 'not OK'. While I would admit that sometimes it's a matter of kill or be killed for self preservation, and I think some people are beyond redemption it's not something that think is ideal.

Killing civilians just plain wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78