You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bomb Siren Sounds in Israel - I took this video one night when the Sirens went off here in Ashkelon. The Kids Freak Out every time.

in #israel7 years ago

We jump up real fast when that thing goes off. We live in the same apartment now. Every few days we still hear jets and attack helicopters flying toward Gaza. We live about 8 miles away from Gaza. I hope for peace between the 2 sides. Thanks for viewing. I'm following your blog.

Sort:  

Man, peace to the world if I may say so! Hope you are ok! You are my first follower, and I'm proud! Love from me to you and your safety!

Thanks. I appreciate that. I'll see you around on steemit. I'm honored to be your first follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44