*FINAL BEQUEST – A Plea From The Grave of a Dead Parent*

in #islam6 years ago

images (6).jpeg
Image source

My Dear Child,

You will peruse this after my demise.

It would be ideal if you read the accompanying as if I am tending to you from my Qabr. I may now exist in a space of roughly two meters by one meter. Surrounding me is sand with the exception of the bits of wood above supporting the heap of sand. That excessively is debilitating and the whole heap of sand may before long fall specifically on me.
images (7).jpeg
Image source

Be guaranteed that I adored you. My hear was focused on you from the time Allah Ta'ala allowed you to me. Your excellent and guiltless grin helped me to remember Allah Ta'ala's magnificence. Your cry caused me gigantic agony and I made a special effort to comfort you.

As you developed and went to Madrasah to take for the sake of Allah Ta'ala, the Qur'an and how to perform Salah, you spoke to a venture to me far more noteworthy than some other common speculation I may have left behind.

You would make Duas and look for absolution for my sake when I would be not able do as such.

My dear kid, that day has come. You are on the essence of the earth and I might lie deadened in its gut. How obvious is the Hadith of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam that a man in a grave resembles a suffocating individual. He anticipates the prizes from his dearest.
hqdefault.jpg Image source

Dear kid, I can't articulate a solitary Subhaanallah.

You are my fragile living creature and blood. I cherish you and in the event that you truly adore me, I entreat you to do the accompanying five things:

1⃣. Be submissive to Allah Ta'ala, that is the best reward for you. I am educated of whatever you do, your great deeds satisfy me and your awful deeds cause me torment.

2⃣. Dear child, I know the agony of my passing and my nonappearance will continuously reduction and you will go ahead with your life. Try not to let commitment of the world make you negligent of death. Consider me frequently and realize that your day will come soon. Do recall demise and do get ready for it, send Surah Yaseen consistently for me. I will anticipate accepting it.

3⃣. If you can, give some Sadaqah and philanthropy to poor people and penniless for my benefit. Allah Ta'ala gave you riches. In the event that you truly adore me, give Sadaqah on my sake.
images (9).jpeg image source

4⃣. I am desolate in the Qabr. Come and visit me and make Salaam to me. You may not see me or hear me, but rather Insha'Allah I may see you and hear you. Your remaining close to me and making Dua at my Qabr will conjure Allah Ta'ala's benevolence on the two of us.

5⃣. Keep in mind that, we are from Allah Ta'ala and to Allah Ta'ala is our arrival. We are simply voyagers for a short minute however our activities here will decide our future for ever.

Dear youngster, practice tolerance. We will meet in the Aakhirah Insha'Allah. For that, protect yourself against Shaytaan and his traps and guarantee you live with Imaan and pass on with Imaan.
images (8).jpeg Image Source

Mufti Ebrahim Desai (Hafidhahullah)


Islaaminfo

http://www.islaaminfo.com

Don't forget to resteem and upvote this message.

To join our WhatsApp assembly, tap the link underneath. It would be ideal if you take note of that the gatherings fill in as a communicate list with just Islaaminfo being permitted to post messages. This makes it simpler for us since individuals can join or leave consequently

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HDjOVMLJvrI24hMXvnB6Oa

send a WhatsApp to +27 63 031 1472, if the group is full

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dantoyin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @dantoyin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dantoyin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84