HEAVEN #84: Presidential Suite at Hardrock Hotel IbizasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ishin7 years ago (edited)

Presidential Suite at Hardrock Hotel Ibiza

The Hotel came through with their promise and gave me a call the 3rd day in Ibiza. I received a free upgrade to the Presidential Suite. The suite was such a huge difference to my other room, have a look at the pictures! I really love the W Style of the Hardrock Hotel. They are definately on my radar now

Presidential Suite

2017-06-30 22.10.24


2017-06-30 22.10.32


2017-06-30 22.11.33


2017-06-30 22.11.41


2017-06-30 22.11.46


2017-06-30 22.11.56


2017-06-30 22.12.05


2017-06-30 22.12.27

The Suite was really insane, it featured a huge living room, Dining room, Kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a huge Jacuzzi on the Terrace. One room had a build in Sauna in the Suite too. My friend joined me and he took the cooler bedroom with the rounded W Style bed

Do you like the Presidential Suite ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Ibiza is amazing, and Spain is a nice country to visit

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

I like toast 🍞

Hell yeah! That's dope!!!

Can you even enjoy this alone?

my friend joined me and we had a great party with some people in the suite ;) but cant post about that...

Haha! But that would make a great blog?!

The rounded bed is nice but I think I'm afraid I don't know where the edge is and fall through.

excattly my thoughts. so i took the normal bed ;)

Ah ha... I'm not the only one.

Oh there was a kitchen too @knozaki2015! Next time bring your private chef along mate! I'm here waiting!
Presidential suites are just amazing!
@progressivechef

well this was more of a deluxe suite ( in terms of suite of asian hotels) but it was a nice suite and i love the hotel for giving it to me ;)

resteemed instead of bookmarked!
what a life style
cheers!

Why are so many people upvoting this when it only has a title and the letter 'f'?

I was thinking the same .. probably he will edit more.It sucks here is that you can't delete the posts.

please recheck again. the post was somehow messed up ! I reupped it

Yess, I was already expecting that. It just shows the reasoning why people vote.

On topic: Really nice suite! I love the jacuzzi next to that view.

sure some people vote with bots. But I like connecting to my readers and I read each comment.
But I understand that investors want their money back . so they use bot

hahaha I agree with you @nickl
maybe lot of mind the word of "f". lol

Hey it's another hotel photoshot. Pretty as always!)

It's really amazing master @knozaki2015 i see the room is so beautiful and tidy, guess what price for 1 night master ..?

the hotel upgraded me for free because I am a steemit blogger ;)
they know my blog , but normal price is 4000-8000 euro per night

It's very expensive @knozaki2015 master, ..! If the money Indonesia is about 60.800.000-121.600.000 thousand rupiah / night

Great pics loved it.

Look lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42