Day 1 Where was this photo taken? (A new game for the masses)

in #irishmark6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

I feel like trying something a little bit different than usual.
Nothing that will require to much work but at the same time something which may be fun.

Over the next couple of days, I am going to be sharing photos from my travels with all of you. All you guys have to tell me is where the photos were taken.

What will I get for partaking in this challenge you ask? Well how’s about this, the first person who guesses correctly will receive not only my upvote and bragging rights but I will also share your handle in my following post so everyone can admire your posts and activities! Sound good? Great!

Without further pomp or ceremony I give you today’s pic.

E7BFBA86-F209-4C20-B441-C0BF4D232A6B.jpeg

Did you enjoy this? Check out my other posts @irishmark and don’t forget to upvote, comment and resteem!:D

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66