You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN UP TO 6SBD IN THE I_RISE NETWORK WEEKLY CONTEST

in #irise-network7 years ago

Ok
Since I joined I RISE, 3 topics treated includes;

  1. Who to follow to be successful. You ask us to follow mostly whales because their comment or vote have great impacts for minnows like me. Following whales has truly increase my followers from 10 to 34 withing two days.
  2. Effective Tags. I remember you corrected me on my introduceyourself post which I did few days ago. The impact of an effective tag is enormous. My last post shows a better views than before.
  3. Use of Discord: you told how following certain group on discord could increase our viewers. Showed us free bot and paid bot. What bot means and its impacts on minnow. I just register with one of the free bot. Thank you @olamax for your support. Thanks.........
Sort:  

Thank you admin. I'm so happy for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59