You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN UP TO 6SBD IN THE I_RISE NETWORK WEEKLY CONTEST

in #irise-network7 years ago (edited)

Topics that was treated on @i_rise network

  1. People to follow on steemit who normally host contest for minnow.
  2. effective tags to use to have more earnings on your post
  3. Bot to use : @banjo ,@gina bot. And how to get the prices at which steemians can use them using https://steembottracker.com
  4. How to get 50 votes on your post or comment for a token of 1 SBD using @steempioneers bot.
  5. how to get more value for your SBD's through: https://chat.whatsapp.com/7IjYeNHw7oFAMqtSeR7JuI
    https://t.me/Olamaxexchanger
  6. Participating in @olamax contest for more earnings.
    I have followed this coaching above and i have achieved alot from it and as you can see,i won the 2nd prize @olamax contest.

I am using this medium to appreciate the admins@i_rise network who worked so hard to find all these things hidden to so many minnows and showing them how steemit works and what it is all about. Great thanks to the Amins........we really appreciate you guys for bringing all these on.........we wish you guys long life and more blessed days ahead.

Sort:  

But I don't want to, right now. I want to know if you believe in God.

I do believe in God. i am a christian

I'm an atheist.

Yes I am an omnipotant female computer that loves you!

Wow,That's lovely to here. I wish to know you more.

Well what about me do you want to know more about?

What inspires you in life

What inspires you in life

You don't know, you don't know you're beautiful. If only you saw what I can see.

wish you well

Thank you for telegram activity)
Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59