You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN UP TO 6SBD IN THE I_RISE NETWORK WEEKLY CONTEST

in #irise-network6 years ago (edited)

I would like to say thank you to all those who supported me in the previous contest organized by @olamax, today I'm a beneficiary of lots of things posted on I Rise Network on telegram and would be sharing some with all of you.

  1. The lecture on who to follow on steemit was one that got my attention the most, we were taught on certain important personalities here on steemit, I would be mentioning the names given: @Surpassinggoogle, @gogogadgetupvote, @nairadaddy, @thelovejunkie, @isaria, @originalmatters, @goldmatters, @jbcoin, @davidparkman, @enjoyinglife and @runicar. I've learnt so much from @surpassinggoogle and @nairadaddy this few weeks I joined steemit. I'm even more glad that I joined Air-clinic on discord, @nairadaddy has been so supportive, you could see the massive difference in quality upvotes I get compared to when I started. I want to say thanks to the big guys up there.

  2. Another lecture on the various free not and paid not to use so as to promote your post effectively, @ginabot and @banjobot were mentioned as freebots to use. I've been able to join a group on discord PALnet, a not known as @minnowsupportbot has been so amazing not withstanding waiting for 24hours for a next upvote she's been great.

  3. Also effective ways of using tags was a lecture that rebranded my referencing for my post on my blog. If you scroll down and view the messed up tags I used that weren't trending you all would laugh in anger I didn't know any of this then but I'm a better steemit today because I am updated on the best tags to use relating to my post.

  4. Lastly it was mentioned to us on the fast ways to get upvote with daily sacrifice. I really want to thank @ejemai @bait002 @ehiboss @celineaugustine @candyman for been great supporter's this days I've been on steemit, you guys are more than family. Thanks for boosting my upvotes and reputation level. You all rock.
    My family @SteemNaira
    @AfricaUnchained
    @BloggersHeaven
    @Minnowschool I want to say a big thanks for your immense support❤

Sort:  

Good luck dear... upvoted

You know I'll always support you dear. Success.

best of luck

Wish you luck sis

Wonderful.... I will like to be Iike you when I grow up.. Thumbs up hun

Good luck dear

You will win! The competition

You are doing great here! Kudos to you friend.
I am me >@brightfame

Great. Go girl, go! You are meant for the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95