The Old Dog Marvels: The Stunning Irish Coastline

in #ireland7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday we traveled south on the west coast and visited the Cliffs of Moher. They didn't disappoint us!  This time of year seems to be the perfect time to visit as there aren't too many tourists and the weather has been GREAT!


No need to write anything here, just Cliffs of Moher!


Another awe inspiring view!


the sky is sooo big here in Ireland. The blues and greens so intense!


A perfect place for @lelleabird60 to contemplate life!


Every view has a new surprise!


There are lots of happy healthy cows here in Ireland. So much chlorophyll to munch!


What Do You Think?

  • Would the height of the cliffs scare you?
  • Does the cow look happy?
  • Would you like to visit Ireland?

I hope that you enjoyed this visit to the Cliffs of Moher!

Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Remember, I reward the best comment(s) on each of my posts with my "The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone" program! So please re-steem and follow so that we can spread the wealth!     

Sort:  

Wow! Those clouds!

Yes the clouds are wonderful and the sky so BIG!

would I like to visit Ireland? How can I not!!!
damn beautiful!
have fun!
no cliffs that beautiful won't scare me haha

You're sure to enjoy it. The people love to joke and have fun!

Awesome! A walk basking in the sun with the wind fanning your collar & a view to cherish. Don't think it can get any better.

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

So true and so poetic!

Semplicemente fantastica.....luce brillante , bellissimi paesaggi e, come ho già detto, buon occhio!

Devi venire!

eh...hai ragione amico mio....E' che ci sono troppi posti belli da visitare! Non mi basta una vita!

Can almost taste that good air! Safe travels :)

Yes it's been a great trip!

I bet! It's neat that you went to your Mom's hometown. I'm sure it made some good connections to anchor some memories or old stories.

Krasotischa !!!!

  • YES
  • YES
  • YES
    Brevity is the sister of talent))

Great comment!

Excellent post again!

I sure would have loved to hang out with you all on that magnificent day visit the mother of all cliffs! ;) The cows does look happy and healthy.

Thanks for sharing, namaste :)

Yes it would have been great to have seen you in Ireland. Lots of photo ops for you!

The sky is so lovely. Them clouds just make me want to jump on them!!!!! Such lovely photos of the scenery and everything....

That is a happy cow!! Great trip you are having and you have lucked out on the weather too!

Wow, stunning Photos...really good Job..This landscape is simply fantastic.
I would also like to visit them. 😃

If you get a chance to visit you'd love it. The people are as beautiful as the scenery!

Stunning images, friend. I don't know if I will ever make it to Ireland. I would love to, but there is so much I have yet to see here in the States.

There's no place like home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81