You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defrosting an Electric Car During a Blizzard

in #ireland6 years ago

@demotruk, I can imagine how cold Ireland would be presently. I love the technology and the brain behind electric car development, I hope it serves you well. Electric cars are practically an impossible luxury in Nigeria. We barely have light to power our houses. I had wanted to thank you for your kind support to the growth of the steem blockchain and the "edusteem project team", your upvotes was of great help to us. We are indeed very grateful. I looked for you on discord but couldn't find you. I would like to get a contact of yours, to thank you. God bless you and your good heart. We will be having a church invasion meetup on Sunday, just said i should inform you. I am the edusteem team leader Eugene. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41