LX Factory Lisbon Art To Put Colour In Your Grey Winterdays!

Sometimes it’s only one picture on your phone that puts you in a good mood again.

I was wondering what name I should give this stunning piece of art.

The Killerbee???

Image taken with my iphone7 @steemfest in Lisbon

image

These past days were too “GREY” here in Vienna and the “Blues” caught me. I wonder how much longer can I take those cold winter days I am still not used to.

It’s a short post today, thinking back to a wonderful trip to Lisbon, a city I truly fell in love with and planning to go back in spring.

https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@mammasitta/people-should-fall-in-love-with-their-eyes-closed-really-warhol-20171218t31732778z

Yours @mammasitta with a song as I normally add to most of my articles when I post only one photo.

Not sure why this song by a special lady jumped in my mind but black is usually my favourite colour :)

Created with @esteemapp

Follow @mammasitta & #steemitvibes on twitter and FB Group

2nd Resteem Blog @massivevibration

image

Sort:  

Hahaha! This deserved my 💯 % for myself :) B Movies I 💜

@zeroooc Hahhaa ! You read my mind

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mammasitta to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Fantastic, art can be interpreted in a thousand ways, but from my point of view I see a lot more art in a similar work than in a simple painting.

Attack of the Monster Bees!
When city meets nature, I like it ^^

Totally Leiwaund that bee 🐝

Leiwand und Leinwand zugleich! Pun

Ich liebe B Movies !

Fantastic this art!

Incredible work of art. I can't think about the huge work that the people done to create that.

You have such a beautiful eye for eclectic music and art... I appreciate the different perspective you bring and the world-opening posts you present.

This bee is so simple and yet complex. What a wonderful adornment for this busy street market!

That’s wonderful to know that you notice my passions. Be aware of those killer bees on Attack 😉

ahhh that bee doesn't look like a killer at all! I would give it a name of: The FabulousBee, lol...

Hahaa! It’s is a Fab Beed for sure 🕺

we adore that rooftop bar on the end of the only massive LOFT building. this type of lovely building.

What an amazing spot in earth I fell in love with 😍

really

Gd to Know

U r right that place is Awesome

nothing to say about this place

I've never seen something like that before.
How did they manage to make it!??
It's so cool, so so so cool!

Me neither and I was in a big awwwwwww! Thought to finally share this

We love that rooftop bar at the end of the one big LOFT Building. Such a beautiful building.

Amazing building indeed! One of the Best I went to visit!
Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you ... are you still in Lisbon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71