You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iPhone - Tip: How to send a message using invsible ink using a hidden function in iMessage on your iPhone.

in #iphone6 years ago

hello @swissclive
Wow! Thanks for this. I really never knew that there's a feature like this...iPhone are One of the most complicated gadget ever produced..i will get one soon.plz get better
. Wish u great health. Thanks so much..
nd tnx for sharing
#cheers
@vickyrich

Sort:  

Hi there! Thanks for the comment. What country do you come from?

I am really glad you found my iPhone tip to be useful. Even though you don't own one! LOL.

I was disappointed that you didn’t up-vote my blog though. If you like a blog, it’s generally customary to upvote it. Perhaps this was just a little oversight on your side. Don’t worry – I’m not after votes or anything. I really appreciated your comment.

Am from nigeria @swissclive..
i am not really here for your upvotes mah...i was reading recent feeds nd darts wen i saw yours...i forgot to give u an upvote but just did...i will follow ur post frequently as of now cos u share inspirational post that are useful to steemit...
More knowledge to ur instincts mah...really appreciate

Don’t worry about not voting. Thanks for explaining. You are not obliged to vote when you comment.

I appreciate your honesty. It’s much better than going into denial as you will see from the behavior of another commentor above. Have a look at what he wrote and my pictures showing his actions. He is a liar.

Maybe you could give him guidance?

I have given you a vote now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36