Sort:  

Hey this is amazimg. You just discovered loads more features!

I noticed that you did not upvote my blog even though you found it so amazing! No worries - perhaps it was an oversight?

By the way, where do you come from? Can you buy iPhones in your country?

I am Nigerian and yes it is possible to buy iPhones in my country, I use one. My apologies for not upvoting your comment, it's customary to do so. Steemit is a social network, not just about upvotes and money but also a community where you get to meet people and build friendship. Having said that, I went through your blog and noticed you post quality things so I followed and will upvote future posts....keep steeming!!!

Don’t worry about forgetting to vote. It is easily done when you are in a hurry. I hope to read interesting thing from you in the future. I gave you an upvote now.

Thank you😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39