You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iPhone - Tip: How to send a message using invsible ink using a hidden function in iMessage on your iPhone.

in #iphone6 years ago

Thanks so much for your nice comment! It would be lovely to meet you if I come to your country.

What country do you come from?

I am very glad you liked the tip.

By the way, you may have noticed that I voted many of the comments anything from $0.39 to $39 depending on my mood. However, as I have limited voting power, I could not vote everybody.

I noticed that you did not vote my blog, so sadly that’s why I left you out. It doesn’t mean that I am not happy worth your comment. I am very happy with it thanks! I just had to make a choice. I hope I can upvote your comments or blogs in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52