How to jailbreak your iDevice [iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch] running iOS 11.0-11.1.2

in #iphone6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone. In my first video here i'm going to introduce myself and show you how to jailbreak your iDevice. If you don't know what jailbreak is, here's an article for you
https://www.techradar.com/how-to/phone-and-communications/mobile-phones/what-is-jailbreaking-1322927
I know my English isn't perfect, but i find recording videos in English a good way to develop my speaking skills, so that's why i'm trying to record them in English. I am not writing any script, I am just trying to talk straight from my head. I hope that it's not that bad and you can understand what i'm talking about throughout the video.
In the next video i'm going to show you how to download tweaks, and i'm also going to show you some of my favorite tweaks out there.

The software necessary to jailbreak:
Electra - https://coolstar.org/electra/
Cydia Impactor - http://www.cydiaimpactor.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @michalowsky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @michalowsky! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70