iPhone 8 Plus Camera

in #iphone6 years ago

I just love the photo quality from this IPhone. My wife and i got one yesterday and we love them.

5028523F-B705-449D-A959-63109EDFDE5A.jpeg

A picture of our window sill to show off the portrait mode. I am really impressed.

What do you think of your mobile phone's camera?

SB_new.png

Sort:  

I have a samsung note 5 and i really like the quality. I am about to get a note 9 and I am excited..

I have heard great things about the note as well!

howdy sir badger! I've never used my phone camera but it's an older one anyway but that one you got takes fantastic pictures! The new ones today are amazing.

Really awesome what they can do nowadays, also a little scary.

sir badger! yes scary in that they can be trackers and eves droppers and all that, who knows what they can really do!

In terms of the camera in mobile phones. Even my friends says that the iphone has the best camera. I have a VIVO V7 but I don't often use the camera. Cool shot by the way.

Thanks! I hope get better with it. I'm sure it has a lot to do with user ability too! 😂

these days its hard to tell if a smart phone or a DSLR was used in taking photos. Its really amazing the quality of camera chips they can fit on phones these days.

I will have to make a post to see who can guess which one is which

Congratulations @balticbadger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80