You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest November 9: IoTeX

in #iotex6 years ago

Hi @maarnio,

I'm here again to ask for your vote for my son at photo friday on qurator. His wonderful flower shot got nominated and I hope he will win this one. Most of the times I ask you for this help we nominated ourselves so I am very proud :)

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-49#@bxlphabet/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-49-20181109t214424960z

As always, a 1% vote is enough to count. Thank you so much for all of your support.

And what's up with these tanking prices!!! I'm afraid to look each morning now, and when I do we are down. This is so discouraging, but I persist as best I can.

Sort:  

Sure. Will vote for him.

I hope this is the last shakeup before we go higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75