My name is IOTA and when I grow up...

in #iota7 years ago

My name is IOTA and I am an infant.

This is the story of my life so far.

I believe that I have a lot of potential to succeed in my life and a lot of people believe in my potential and are backing me to succeed.

When someone asks me how old I am I say I am very young and still learning to walk and respond with a counter question "Ask me what I want to be when I grow up?".

Well what is it that I want to be when I grow up. I do not want to learn just how to walk, I want to run marathons, to climb mountains, to be big and strong, to be rich and stable. I do have trainers that are helping me get there and are making me better and developing me to reach my potential.

Today the progress of my development is showing with my current market price of 60c USD which has doubled in less than two weeks so the question I am hoping will be answered in a positive way in years to come is what will I be worth in 5, 10, 15 years when I am able to showcase my full strength and do all the things I said I wanted to do when I grow up.

Will I ever be able to match or surpass my idols BTC and ETH and will I enable other better internet of things to be developed thanks to the Tangle that I am.

Sort:  

Torcida :). Znači IOTA-e ima i u Splitu. Ludo!

Ima ima, nema gdje nas nema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50