Free Resteem service for Newbies Day#1๐ŸŒ

in #resteem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello! i like to help new steemers to resteem the introduce post.

Just follow me (i will follow you back) and write as comment the following:

resteem

and give me the link to your introduceyourself post if you can. I hope i can help a bit with this for you to take the first steps :) If you like to help a bit also, please

resteem

this post to your followers, thak you!


Bildschirmfoto_2016-09-30_um_01.14.08.png

Take a look at my giveaway posts also if you like:


https://steemit.com/giveaway/@attilaloe/the-collection-of-all-of-my-sbd-giveaway

Sort: ย 

Great post and informational!

Thank you i just like to help new steeamers :)

Good plan. Although too late for me. Would be happy if you could resteem one of my posts of today. Upvoted and followed.

Resteem done, greetings from Hungary!

Thank you very much. Greetings from the Netherlands.

resteem

Do you have introduceyourself post? Please write this post and i will resteemed

resteem done :)

I follow you

Thank you i followed you back

me too :) also if you need to earn free steem please use my link. you watch videos, and earn steem for it https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004

Hey! I'm a newbie!

Hi, hopefully can help each other, I am newcomer and have upvote you

Hello! Do you have introduce post or any quality post that you like to resteem?

Thanks, I will do that

I follow you, please follow n upvote me too. Thank's. @madcool

I am following you, @attilaloe. Cheers from Aceh, Indonesia.

Thank you, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54