Revolutionary technology IOTA failed launch

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

Huge Suspance

"Bitcoin end is near" Anonymous


For those who missed it, there's an organization claiming to have better technology than blockchain - they call it TANGLE.

I give it a try. I install the software. I am so excited... I am one of the new pioneers I think - just discovered something better than BITCOIN.

My dream lasts for 3 clicks.

The application crashes.

The full story on https://forum.iota.org/t/full-node-problem/1778

Bitcoin community can breath - the father of digital currency is still alive and have now 1 chance to keep the fast pace of technology disruptive progress.

IOTA's space-shuttle has some problems.

Sort:  

Elon Musk can teach them how to have their stock go up and never make any money.

Thanks for the info, I be following this story, man they had me, its still in the billionaire club...lets see how this unfolds

hi daudimitch. thank you for comment but I am afraid it's not clear what do you mean. did you maybe work for a while with IOTA's team ?

IOTA also has problems with their DAG system.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

THIS SCAMMER IS NOT THE SAME AS @randowhale! @randowhale is the ORIGINAL UPVOTE BOT. THIS BOT IS A SCAM AND A RIPOFF. Only use @randowhale!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69