You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Tangle we trust - 10 amazing facts about IOTA + 1000000 token giveaway (Faucet closed- Pending payouts still resuming)

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

Hi there. Upvote & Resteem done^^

Scalable, 0 fee, fast? Woow.. We will witness amazing things related to Iota. It is the best of its kind.
I invested in Iota - I plan to look at my investment again in a years time. Do you know why? Cause Iota is the most promising product among all. Even developers can't fully imagine how it will change the future for the better.

Thank YOU - the Iota team for the incredible product which continues to get better and better!

OJJELYWHLUUTDQDFFZNOTUGLZPEQRRDJZXLLJKLOCYWWXSYGTXWOWXSFQHITVRQCHPRUZDXRUHOFDFCDDYYDZFAUBC

Sort:  

You are getting the full picture:) love it. A lot of people will be late to this amazing technology and I'm sorry for them. That's why I try to reach as many people as possible here. Please stop by next week a bit sooner so I can send you some tokens. Much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67