You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Tangle we trust - 10 amazing facts about IOTA + 1000000 token giveaway (Faucet closed- Pending payouts still resuming)

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

I've been watching IOTA before it dropped on Bitfinex. I bought it the day it came out and even though it dropped I never lost faith or sold because IOTA is the future!!!

Just ask Satoshi Pay!!!

https://medium.com/@SatoshiPay/satoshipay-phases-out-bitcoin-partners-with-iota-foundation-b7927b76a63d

Thank you IOTA!!!

WGAEDROPIOFQUOBVWXZYWIJLYHE9FOPFTMKWLEMFZYZQOVPF9TWAFHIH9MJPUWZCTFTOFHWQHCJWPRBLD

Sort:  

Love this. Completely agree @macvaughn.

@steemhoops99

I can also post this to all my FB, Telegram and slack channels. It'll be all over the place within hours. ❤️

you are the man. Let spread the knowledge to everyone. Ps: pls link a freshly generated(attached adress) im getting checksum error. Is your wallet updated?

@steemhoops99

YEXEYVSCZDFVTR9GEGECGMIIWKRMDETHKDJNIFLCOEANIUTXPIZOIVAA9LUMAWGZHAJUMPHQQMZEEXQSYTLJGGZMBD

THANK YOU!!! 🔮🙏🏻

GOT EM!! <3 - Forever grateful.

I can't thank you enough. Feeling blessed and excited about the future of this technology. I posted this to all my big FB groups. LOADS of new and continued interest. Working my telegram channels now. Should see some traffic ... :)

Your very welcome:) it might take a bit until approved because of network upgrade Screenshot (86).png

yes i knw there are 4 pending transactions from that day. When i reattach it shows invalid hash. Something with the network currently:( if it doesnt approve today or tomorrow i will send again:)

Did the latest one work brother? ( YEXEYVSCZDFVTR9GEGECGMIIWKRMDETHKDJNIFLCOEANIUTXPIZOIVAA9LUMAWGZHAJUMPHQQMZEEXQSYTLJGGZMBD )

@macvaughn It is good that you bought Iota and held them. Very wise decision. We are the future:)

I've started posting this link in all my FB groups regardless of reward because I believe in IOTA and wish for its success. Good luck IOTA!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67