You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Tangle we trust - 10 amazing facts about IOTA + 1000000 token giveaway (Faucet closed- Pending payouts still resuming)

in #iota7 years ago

I like that IOTA has zero send/receive fees. I like that IOTA has a different structure than other cryptocurrencies with their tangle approach. I believe in competition and the best ideas winning.

I don't like that for people with just iPhones and no desktops, it's a little tough to use IOTA right now. I hope that gets fixed in the future.

IYGAHKDNMOYQOFTHDWIA9HMGLBMHG9XO9GRXP9YMQKNQWPNRPZLCPRXSSLANQXQKFWTGNKQITEAZJKAFQKTQF9WGPZ

Sort:  

Very nice points m8. The recent upgrade and the ones following will bring a lot of improvement for the average user. Have you used the new gui yet? The attach function and cpu work needed seems to be reduced. Very smooth currently:)

m8 it shows me checksum error for your address. Have you read my post? you need to upgrade wallet and attacvh a fresh address:)

OK. Here is my receive address:

AIBHDUKKNPJTQMHFMONQBSSTGZUAKVCRGHOQCDQKUASBKJHWCUEXTLHMIOXIHXOMEXILBIQXUESOOCTZAMAJMLVYXY

I was able to download the new 2.4 wallet and transition.

I know IOTA is new and everything, but, this was way too complicated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66