You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Tangle we trust - 10 amazing facts about IOTA + 1000000 token giveaway (Faucet closed- Pending payouts still resuming)

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

I've only known about IOTA for a few days but from what I've seen, it seems like a brilliant idea. I just put my only few dollars I had left into it today and imagine everyone involved will be seeing some big things in the future. Long live IOTA!

edit:
I just set up my wallet and am getting even more excited to learn all that IOTA has to offer.

NFFZVMKOOYXDRFEZTFSRWMCA99PXQWHOQVJXBXISC9DNHSVWTPSHAD9TC9ZMBIFZXLPBSRJWS9ZIN9L9XAKKGZFZEA

Sort:  

I love it m8 that was a very smart move:)The faucet is unfortunately closed for this week but please come back im doing one every Wednesday or Friday/Sat 🙂

That's too bad but I appreciate you letting me know. I'll make sure to check back next week.
Being part of this faucet would be life changing in ways I couldn't possibly start to describe here.
Thanks for doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56